Skip to content

Management Commands ​

The explanation for all the management commands available for Invite Tracker.

INFO

By default, management commands can only be used by members with the Administrator permission. You can change who can use each command in your server's settings under Integrations > Invite Tracker.

Invite Management ​

The explanation of every invite type can be found here.

Bonus Invites ​

CommandDescription
/addbonus <@user> <amount>Adds the specified amount of bonus invites to the specified member
/removebonus <@user> <amount>Removes the specified amount of bonus invites from the specified member

INFO

A member's bonus invites can range from -100,000 to 100,000, so /removebonus can bring a member's bonus invites below zero.

Fake Invites ​

Premium feature

The fake invite commands (/addfakeinvites and /removefakeinvites) require Invite Tracker Premium.

CommandDescription
/addfakeinvites <@user> <amount>Adds the specified amount of fake invites to the specified member
/removefakeinvites <@user> <amount>Removes the specified amount of fake invites from the specified member

Invites ​

CommandDescription
/addinvites <@user> <amount>Adds the specified amount of regular invites to the specified member
/removeinvites <@user> <amount>Removes the specified amount of regular invites from the specified member
/resetinvites [@user] [target<all|left>]Resets all invites (regular, left, fake and bonus) of the specified member. Use the all target to reset the invites of everyone in the server, or left to reset the invites of all the members who have left the server.

INFO

The amount must be at least 1. Regular and fake invites cannot go below 0.

Message Management ​

Messages ​

CommandDescription
/addmessages <@user> <amount>Adds the specified amount of messages to the specified member
/removemessages <@user> <amount>Removes the specified amount of messages from the specified member
/resetmessages [@user] [target<all|left>]Resets the message count of the specified member. Use the all target to reset the message count of everyone in the server, or left to reset the message count of all the members who have left the server.

INFO

The amount must be at least 1. A member's message count cannot go below 0.

DANGER

Resets cannot be undone. Double-check the member or target before running /resetinvites or /resetmessages.

TIP

To reset the invites or message counts on their own, once or on a repeat (for example at the start of every month), use Scheduled Resets on the dashboard (Premium).

Invite Tracker Documentation