Tickets Commands
The explanation for all ticket commands available for Invite Tracker.
INFO
Ticket commands only work inside open ticket channels created by the tickets plugin.
| Command | Description |
|---|---|
/ticket-close | Closes the current ticket. |
/ticket-rename <name> | Renames the current ticket channel. |
/ticket-add-user <user> | Adds a user to the current ticket channel. |
/ticket-remove-user <user> | Removes a user's explicit permissions from the current ticket channel. The ticket owner and the current claimer cannot be removed. |
/ticket-add-role <role> | Adds a role to the current ticket channel. |
/ticket-remove-role <role> | Removes a role's explicit permissions from the current ticket channel. |
/ticket-claim | Claims the current ticket. |
/ticket-unclaim | Unclaims the current ticket. |
/ticket-escalate <target> [reason] | Premium feature. Escalates the current ticket to an allowed target template. The target can be the template name or ID. |
/ticket-automation <start|stop> | Starts or stops automations for the current ticket. |
Premium feature
Ticket escalation requires Invite Tracker Premium, so /ticket-escalate can only be used on Premium servers.
INFO
The Two Step Close template setting only applies to the close button. /ticket-close closes the ticket immediately.
WARNING
Support members can manage tickets when they have one of the template's support roles. Administrators (members with the Administrator permission and the server owner) can always manage tickets. The ticket owner can use /ticket-close when Opener Can Close is enabled.
When Limit Claimed Actions is enabled, only the claimer, the ticket owner, and administrators can use ticket actions on a claimed ticket.
WARNING
Support members can only add or remove roles that are below their highest support role. @everyone cannot be added to or removed from a ticket.
WARNING
Claim, unclaim, escalation, and automation commands require those features to be enabled in the ticket's template.
